Product-manager

So we're hiring a product manager at Bizzy.  Our VP of Products whipped up this nifty little infographic that pretty much sums up what our ideal PM candidate would look like.  Much more fun than the same old boilerplate, "…you're energetic and self motivated…" crap you usually get with job postings, eh?

Anyways, if you know someone who might be interested or think you might know someone who might be interested, please share this post on Twitter or Facebook.  There's some handy buttons right down there to help make it super easy.  If it's you we're looking for, feel free to email me at ryan at bizzy-inc dot com or better yet…@ryankuder me or DM me a link that sums up what you do and who you are.

In related news, see this old post I wrote while at my last company on what I think would make a good product manager.  It's still relevant.
