I originally posted this on my Posterous, which I just recently started playing with.  I’ve made a few minor edits since then. In no particular order…Twitter.comTwitter does way too much for me to classify.  I keep up with friends, get news, find links, have my questions answered and meet new people.  Still my favorite.FriendFeed.comI use FriendFeed as the place to share the things I find and write.Yammer.comJust started using the TC50 winner to keep better tabs on what our team is doing seeing as we’re geographically challenged.  There’s some controversy over this one in the blogosphere, but I love it.Willow Glen 2.0Willow Glen 2.0 is the social network I run for my neighborhood.  It’s a good place to see what’s happening in my ‘hood and meet my neighbors.  My go to for local info.Facebook.comFacebook went through a down time for me for a while, but recently there have been a ton of old high school friends joining up.  It’s good for catching up on long lost relationships.Google ReaderNot really a social site, but I subscribe to 78 blogs.  There’s no way I’d be able to keep up without it.Feel free to weigh in with your favorites…maybe I’ll find something new to make the list.

