Media_httpfarm1staticflickrcom230464845773103fdeaf14jpg_kfimceeqslvcdfv

It’s 404 to center field at AT&T Park in San Francisco.  There’s a mileage sign on 101 around Mountain View that let’s people know that Los Angeles is 404 miles away.  I think deep down, we all know that Los Angeles is 404.  And I’ve been 404 from this blog lately.  My bad, but I’ve had other priorities that you’ll come to learn about soon enough.

I’m working on something.  It’s the biggest thing I’ve worked on in a long time.  And I’ve worked on some cool stuff.  We’re not ready to make any announcements yet, but something is coming.  Feel free to guess, but I will ignore you with a cavalier attitude.

And while we’re on the topic of 404’s, here’s a collection of great 404 pages via FrancescoMugnai.com.

Flushed Away movie

